Weekly Whims: Toddlers—Natural Mischief Makers -or- Just Their Apprentice?

Posted on Updated on

WHY ARE THEY SO FAST!?!?  Seriously, it feels like in 0.23 seconds they are gone from climbing up over here to getting into that over there!  Whew…It certainly is a full-time job keeping up with this dude!  I can tell he knows exactly what he’s up to and he knows the Sherriff (me) in town is watching!  I am just trying to sort out…is he naturally engrained with this drive of mischief making or is he merely their apprentice?  My older ones set examples, giggle and encourage the silly craziness that is his toddlerhood.  I am trying to figure out when we went from chill babe to Lil Man the Menace.  Good grief!  It’s a good thing he is so stinkin’ cute and lovey…otherwise I think he’d be duck taped to the ceiling!  Anyone else just trying to keep up?  😀

DOM! DOM! DOM!  EVIDENCE PHOTOS:

Hmmm…it appears the training started very early

image

Bathtime?  Nah…Mama needs a new dishwasher!  Yesss!!

 

image

Shelves?  No no no…they look like stairs to me Ma! Oh and you don’t need decorations!

 

IMG_2060

Tissues are my favorite.  Oh and I might be part Labrador.

 Who’s up for a game of Hide N’ Seek?

 

IMG_4237

 

Chair to block me? Yo Tweety! …Sylvester aint got nothin’ on me. 

Here birdie birdies! Tweet Tweet! Muahahaha!

 

 Good thing I am such a cute “monster”.  She’ll keep me forever!

IMG_3189

Leave a reply

