Beautiful Blogger Award—Another YAY OF THE DAY!

Posted on

Well, I am going to call this my second “YAY OF THE DAY” (YOTD…just made that up.  I’m sorry, I just can’t contain such awesomeness).  😀 The first YOTD being an x-ray showing my son’s finger is not broken from a basketball injury.  YAYYYYY!  So needless to say I am glad to spend this time proudly and humbly accepting this award nomination from my dear blogging buddy Chanelle of Chanelle Hayley.  Do pop over and say hi and check out her fab corner of the blogosphere.  She is super welcoming and can rock red lipstick like nobody’s business.  Thanks again for the nomination Ms. Chanelle!  😉

beautiful-blogger-award-1

The Rules 

  1. Display the Award logo on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.
  3. Nominate 7 other bloggers and say a little something about them.
  4.  Let them know they have been nominated.

With no pressure to accept and my apologies if you have been nominated for the award before…my nominees are…

Stephie Estie has a beautiful blog. I really love her “Skin Tips”!

Kellybean another fabulous blog with lots of girly goodness and lifestyle posts that inspire.

Parentingisfunny and beautiful (get it? Haha!). The Gravatar alone makes me smile when I see it. J

This Abundant Life has a great writing style with an awesome touch of humor that I more than love.

Someday Sunny has a wonderful Lifestyle & Beauty blog with a sense of humor that I ADORE! One of the most hilarious About pages I have ever read.

I Didn’t Have My Glasses On is a very uplifting blog that is contagious…in a good way. SMILES for all!

A Slice of Kate is a great hub for a mix of Lifestyle, DIY, Beauty & Fashion. Gorgeous easy to read blog!

22 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award—Another YAY OF THE DAY!

    Chanelle said:
    February 24, 2015 at 3:05 pm

    Thanks for the shoutout and kind words about my blog and lips haha 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 24, 2015 at 3:24 pm

      Of course! Thanks again for thinking of me for the award. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

    ksbeth said:
    February 24, 2015 at 3:42 pm

    thank you so much )

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 24, 2015 at 3:52 pm

      So very welcome!

      Like

    Kellybean said:
    February 24, 2015 at 4:26 pm

    Thanks for the nomination Lisa!

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 24, 2015 at 4:37 pm

      So welcome! Well deserved. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

    this abundant life said:
    February 24, 2015 at 4:37 pm

    Thank you so much. As a new blogger I am really excited! Thanks for reading. I’m glad I came across your blog as well as the others listed in this post. Thanks again!

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 24, 2015 at 4:39 pm

      So very welcome! Glad you made it off the glacier to the blogosphere. Hahaha!

      Like

    ParentingIsFunny said:
    February 24, 2015 at 5:20 pm

    Hey, thanks for the YOFD! 😉 I feel pretty….oh so pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 24, 2015 at 5:28 pm

      Uh I should hope so. You are beautifully pretty and the award is proof. Somehow I knew if one person would like and appreciate my new “YOTD” catch phrase it would be you! Lol. 🙂

      Like

    ParentingIsFunny said:
    February 24, 2015 at 5:20 pm

    Ooops. Pretend that F is a T!

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 24, 2015 at 5:30 pm

      I love that we both may have OCD tendencies with our typos! Hsha! I mean Haha! ;p

      Liked by 1 person

    Karen Rees said:
    February 25, 2015 at 1:13 am

    You deserve this and MANY more – indeed a very Beautiful Blogger!!! Congrats lovely 😀 XO

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 25, 2015 at 7:18 am

      Thanks Karen! I so appreciate your kind words always. You have been one of the greatest supporters here for me. Have a beautiful day! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

        Karen Rees said:
        February 25, 2015 at 11:42 am

        So so welcome Lisa – you’re such a gem, it’s been a pleasure getting to know you blog buddy 😀 XO

        Like

    coffeennotes said:
    February 25, 2015 at 2:03 am

    Congrats on the award 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    A Slice of Kate said:
    February 25, 2015 at 6:30 am

    Thank you so much again for the shoutout and sweet words! ❤ I really appreciate it and can't wait to keep up with your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 25, 2015 at 7:06 am

      You’re so welcome! Glad to have you as a reader and new blogging buddy!

      Liked by 1 person

        A Slice of Kate said:
        February 25, 2015 at 8:04 am

        I feel the same way! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply

