Meet the Blogger – Lisa

Posted on

Well HOT-DIGGITY-DOG! It’s been a busy week so far and I am pleased to share with you my interview on Chanelle Hayley’s Meet The Blogger series. Lots of fun so definitely check it out! Great questions with some honest, authentic and even a few quirky-ass answers. It’s who I am. Love me or leave me. Haha! Have an awesometastic rest of the week everyone and a big thank you to Chanelle for the feature on her beautiful blog. 😉

Chanelle Hayley

LisaHello mates! *insert my best fake Australian/British mixed accent*

I am so delighted to be able to connect with all of you here at the very lovely blog of Chanelle Hayley. My name is Lisa and I am the creator of Cuppa Sunshine & Sugar… my little piece of home in the amazing blogosphere. I hope the answers to the questions below help you get to know me a bit and who knows… maybe I will get lucky and you will even like me! If not, it’s cool… just no Christmas card for you. Bygones. Let’s do this.

1. When did you begin blogging?

December 2014. Yep, I’m a newbie.

2. How did you decide on a name for your blog?

It’s kind of a mish mash of a lot of meanings in my life. Plus, my hubby helped put the words together just right. We finally agreed it…

View original post 1,132 more words

5 thoughts on “Meet the Blogger – Lisa

    coffeennotes said:
    February 25, 2015 at 1:36 am

    Great interview 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 25, 2015 at 7:15 am

      Glad you liked it. It was s lot of fun. Have a great day! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    this abundant life said:
    February 25, 2015 at 4:39 am

    Yay! That was such a fun read! I am really enjoying your blog and it was super fun to get to know you a little better! Keep up the good work!!!

    Liked by 1 person

      Lisa responded:
      February 25, 2015 at 7:09 am

      Thank you for reading and so happy you found that to be a fun read as I certainly had a blast with the interview. Have a fantastic day! 😉

      Like

Leave a reply

